Left Continue shopping

Add items to your cart to receive free shipping.

Free shipping on orders over $50.00.
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $50

Is Popcorn Gluten-Free?

[gf7]
Yes. In its original state popped with oil, it is gluten-free. Please note however that various types of flavored popcorn (i.e. pre-salted or seasoned) may contain gluten. We recommend reviewing all ingredient labels to make sure the popcorn is safe for you to eat.[label2]

Leave a comment