Left Continue shopping

Add items to your cart to receive free shipping.

Free shipping on orders over $50.00.
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $50

Is Ragu Sauce Gluten Free?

[gf5]

It depends on the flavor when determining if Ragu pasta sauce is gluten-free. For example, Ragu Traditional style and Ragu Old World Style pasta sauces are gluten-free, but Ragu Robusto Parmesan & Romano as well as Ragu Mama’s Garden pasta sauces contain barley in its ingredient list (which would make it not gluten-free). Please read the labels when trying to determine if a particular style of Ragu pasta sauce is gluten-free. [label2]

Leave a comment