Is Oscar Mayer Turkey Bacon Gluten Free?
Oscar Mayer Turkey Bacon is generally considered gluten-free and Kraft has a strict policy that they will disclose any gluten ingredients. However, one of our readers contacted Kraft (see comments section below) and was told that they can’t guarantee that their flavorings are gluten-free. We now have several reader who have left a comment saying that Oscar Meyer Turkey Bacon has caused a reaction. Please approach this product with care if you are highly sensitive to gluten.