The Gluten-Free Food List

Are Cheerios Gluten-Free?

[gf9] In the US, the following varieties of Cheerios are now gluten-free. Note that while the packaging does have the gluten-free claim, no Cheerios products are certified gluten-free by a third party. Original Cheerios Honey Nut Cheerios Multi Grain Cheerios Apple Cinnamon Cheerios Frosted Cheerios Pumpkin Spice Cheerios Fruity Cheerios Chocolate Cheerios At the time of …

Read more

The Gluten-Free Food List

Is Almond Milk Gluten Free?

[gf9] Almond milk is naturally gluten-free and all the commercial brands of almond milk (that we are aware of) are gluten free. As more brands come on the market, there may be some gluten-containing additives used (especially with flavored almond milk). [label] Note: almond milk is one of those things that is easy to make …

Read more

The Gluten-Free Food List

The “Is It Gluten-Free” Food List

We’ve reviewed hundreds of products for gluten content and to help you quickly understand the chances of a food item containing gluten, we assign each food a Gluten-Free Confidence Score (see example below). We are constantly growing this list. If you don’t see a food item and would like us to review it for you, please email us …

Read more

1757677