GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
Woodford Reserve makes several bourbons all of which are made with different mashes containing rye and wheat, therefore without certification, all varieties of Woodford Reserve Bourbon are most likely not gluten-free. While the distillation process all alcohol go through technically remove gluten from ingredients used, someone with a severe intolerance may still experience some kind of reaction to the ingredients used. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!