GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
In almost all cases wine is gluten-free. However, there are situations when wine can contain gluten. Additives to wine to that enhance color and/or flavor (most often found in desert wines) may contain gluten. Some wines use gluten as a clarifying agent and sometimes wheat paste was actually used to seal the cask that the wine was aged in. These situations are often not disclosed on the bottle so you would have to contact the manufacturer to be absolutely sure.