GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
Despite it’s name, pure wheat grass (but only the actual “grass”) is gluten-free. Wheat grass seeds actually do contain gluten, so if those are present then your wheat grass will NOT be gluten-free. Additionally, depending on how it is processed, wheat grass could be cross contaminated with other gluten containing products. Looking for wheat grass that is specifically labeled as “gluten-free” is your best bet.