GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 0/10
Tostitos Fajita Scoops contains malted barley flour as an ingredient, which is a gluten-containing ingredient. Since Tostitos only lists wheat as a major allergen on the nutrition label, be sure to read all labels carefully for other gluten ingredients besides wheat. This product is not safe for those on a gluten-free diet, and all labels should be read carefully for hidden gluten-containing ingredients like malt, barley, rye, and, for some, oats. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!