GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
While not certified gluten-free, according to the Tabasco website, the entire family of Tobasco flavors are gluten-free. The company aligns themselves with the standards set by the the Codex Alimentarius Commission, which are similar to the standards set by the FDA. Tobasco sauces do not have gluten containing ingredients and should contain less than 20 parts per million of gluten. Ingredients and manufacturing processes can change, so please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!