GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 0/10
Traditional teriyaki sauce uses soy sauce as an ingredient, and since traditional soy sauce is made with wheat, that makes teriyaki sauce not gluten-free. However, gluten-free options do exist! The most popular store-bought gluten-free teriyaki sauce would be Kikkoman – they use their gluten-free soy sauce to make their gluten-free teriyaki sauce. Enjoy!