GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
Original Special K cereals (all varieties) are not gluten-free. Special K Cereals are made with whole wheat.
Special K does make one gluten-free cereal, their Special K Touch of Brown Sugar Cereal, made with rice and corn.
We encourage you to keep in mind if you do buy the gluten-free Special K Cereal to consider cross-contamination with their other non gluten-free products. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!