GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
Smucker’s jams do not contain gluten ingredients and should be safe for those on a gluten-free diet. However, products by Smucker’s are not verified as gluten-free according to standards set by the FDA, so those on a strict gluten-free diet should opt for a vertified gluten-free alternative. All products by Smucker’s have a complete ingredient and nutrition label, but none of their products are verified gluten-free for one or more reasons. Ingredients and manufacturing processes can change, so please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!