GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
Smirnoff vodka is made from corn, which is a gluten-free grain. Since gluten could be lurking in possible “natural flavors” in some flavored vodkas, we recommend that you stick with getting plain Smirnoff vodka, and add your own safe gluten-free flavorings to a drink. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!