GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
SAVVY Vodka is most likely not gluten-free. SAVVY Vodka does not disclose the grains used to produce their vodka and while SAVVY Vodka is distilled and therefore should technically be free of gluten, many people still report feeling the symptoms of cross-contamination or gluten consumption. Vodka is often made from mashes of corn, rye and wheat but there are several vodkas made with potatoes and fruits. We encourage you to check out those made with naturally gluten-free ingredients. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!