GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
In almost all cases Ribbon Candy is gluten-free. Ribbon Candy is made out of sugar, corn syrup and flavorings that are usually derived from non-gluten ingredients. We cannot verify manufacturing practices for many of these companies, so contact the company if you have any questions. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!