GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 3/10
General Mills’ Reese’s Puffs Cereal is made with whole grain corn instead of wheat flour, and it does not contain any gluten ingredients. However, the ingredient and nutrition label warns that the product may contain wheat ingredients, so there is a risk of cross-contamination. Because this product could be exposed to wheat ingredients during the manufacturing process, those on a strict gluten-free diet should avoid this product. Instead, check out the tasty cereals offered by Envirokidz, like Panda Puffs and Gorilla Munch.