GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10Pepperoni is considered gluten-free. Many facilities that produce pepperoni — Hormel, Applegate, Wellshire Farms, etc. — also produce other meats that may have seasonings that are not gluten-free, therefore there is always the chance for gluten cross-contamination in pepperoni. Therefore, it’s worth taking the few seconds to review the ingredient label. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!