Left Continue shopping

Add items to your cart to receive free shipping.

Free shipping on orders over $50.00.
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $50

Is Orville Redenbacher Popcorn Gluten-Free?

[gf7]Most flavors of both popped (and un-popped) popcorn from Orville Redenbacher are gluten free. There are some varieties that are not gluten-free, but the ingredient label clearly if the popcorn contains gluten. [labels]

Leave a comment