GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10Pure olive oil is naturally gluten-free and most brands should only contain one ingredient: olive oil. However, watch out for varieties and flavors that spices and other flavorings, as gluten-containing ingredients like malt could be used. By and large, pure olive oil should be naturally gluten-free, but we always recommend you read the label carefully before using any product. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!