GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 7/10As a General Mills product, Old El Paso products have a clear, accurate Ingredients list as well as a list of what allergens each product contains. Many enchilada sauces may contain wheat or malt as a thickening ingredient, but Old El Paso's Enchilada Sauce is naturally gluten-free and only contains soy as a potential allergen. This product is not manufactured in a dedicated gluten-free factory, so those with an extreme sensitivity should proceed cautiously. Ingredients and manufacturing processes can change, so please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!