GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 0/10
Traditional naan contains wheat flour which makes it not gluten-free.
We’re still looking for some good commercially available naan options, so if you know of any please let us know in the comments below. Otherwise, we suggest making it yourself. Check out glutenfreegigi.com – they have an AMAZING recipe – give it a try!