Left Continue shopping

Add items to your cart to receive free shipping.

Free shipping on orders over $50.00.
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

SAMPLE PACKS, GIFT SETS & ORDERS $50+ SHIP FREE IN THE USA

Is Mrs. Dash Gluten Free?

[gf7]

All of the Mrs. Dash seasoning blends and Mrs. Dash Marinades do not contain any gluten ingredients. However, while the ingredients in their products are gluten free and all of these products are produced on a gluten-free manufacturing line, the actual facility they are produced in is not a dedicated gluten-free facility. So, there is a real chance for cross-contamination.

Comments

very helpful, full disclosure

Leave a comment