GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 6/10
This one is a little tricky. The ingredients in your typical Mr. Goodbar contain no gluten, but the parent company of Mr. Goodbar (Hershey) does not list it with their gluten-free products online. This would lead us to believe there may be some cross-contamination issues with their processing/packaging of any Mr. Goodbar candy bars. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!