GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 0/10
There is a lot of controversy over Mike’s Hard Lemonade. Their products contain malt, which is barley (gluten). The company states that they have a special filtration process that removes the gluten, therefore the product is supposedly gluten-free. People have high sensitivity levels to gluten have been known to react to Mike’s Hard Lemonade, so we advise extreme caution when consuming these beverages if you are on a gluten-free diet. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!