GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
McCormick Triple Crown Whiskey is most likely not gluten-free. McCormick Distilling Co. uses a mash of yeast, small-grain rye, malted barley and corn. While the distillation process alcohol goes through technically removes all gluten contained in the ingredients, we can not guarantee depending on your sensitivity McCormick Whiskey will not result in feelings of gluten contamination. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!