GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 1/10
Marmite is most likely not gluten-free. The main culprit in Marmite is the yeast extract, which based on how that yeast extract is created could very likely contain gluten. We strongly advise reading the labels, and perhaps completely forgoing your Marmite experience. For a more thorough assessment check out the write-up over at Gluten Free Dietitian – they actually tested Marmite (from the UK) and found significant gluten content.