GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 6/10
Like other rums out there, Malibu Rum is made from the sugarcane plant which is gluten-free. Malibu rum in its plain form is definitely gluten-free, but we cannot confirm if their flavored rums are gluten-free as well. We recommend you stick with plain, unflavored rums and make your own safe gluten-free cocktails. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!