GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 0/10
Little Debbie Powdered Donuts are not gluten-free as they contain wheat flour, malted barley flour, and wheat starches as main ingredients. This product is not safe for anybody on a gluten-free diet. Little Debbie products list allergen information on their label, and warn that wheat may be present in this product. Take it from us: this product (and many other Little Debbie products) definitely contains wheat and should be avoided by those on a gluten-free diet. However, there are several gluten-free donut alternatives currently on the market. One brand you should try is KinniKinnick gluten-free donuts.
Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!