GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
Ketel One Vodka is made from wheat, which means they source ingredients that are not gluten-free. However, that does not mean that Ketel One Vodka contains gluten. In a nutshell, the distillation process supposedly removes gluten proteins from any wheat-based vodka, but many people report feeling the effects of gluten contamination after consuming vodka. If you want to avoid wheat based vodkas all-together, do know that there are non-wheat-based vodkas available (made from grapes, potatoes or corn).