GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
All Jose Cuervo Tequilas are gluten-free, but there’s one thing to remember. Jose Cuervo carries a lot of different products other than just their tequila, including margarita mixes/blended beverages. Some of these are gluten-free, and some of these aren’t. If you are living a gluten-free lifestyle, advise to stick with Jose Cuervo’s pure tequila products, and make you own margarita mixes instead. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!