GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
This is interesting. Johnny’s seasoning salt is gluten-free IF it is in the 4.75, 8.5, 16, and 32 oz sizes. These are the sizes that are available in grocery stores, etc. HOWEVER, if you buy Johnny’s at Costco (in the 42 oz size) then it is NOT gluten-free. This is because Johnny’s typically contain MSG, but they make a special Costco version that does not contain MSG, but that version is not gluten-free.