GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
Jell-O Pudding is “considered” gluten-free. To the best of our knowledge there are currently no varities of Jell-O pudding that contain gluten (but of course things can always change).
Kraft, the maker of Jell-O pudding is known for being very reliable in listing any gluten-containing ingredients on their labels as well as declaring (as the FDA requires) that a product contains wheat (note that other grains do contain gluten such as barley, rye, and possibly oats).
Even though it is likely that Jell-O pudding is gluten-free, it never hurts to read the label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!