GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
Kraft (the manufacturer of Jell-O) has a policy that it will disclose any gluten containing ingredients on it’s packaging. Jell-O brand gelatin does not contain any gluten ingredients and Jell-O is considered to be gluten-free, but there is a possibility of cross-contamination during manufacturing. It is for this reason (and the fact that it is not certified gluten-free) that we cannot give it a 10/10 score. To be safe, you should always read the labels. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!