GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 1/10Original Honey Bunches of Oats are not gluten-free.
Recently, Honey Bunches of Oats released a gluten-free chocolate cereal. They claim to use gluten-free oats, but there may be possible cross-contamination with products and equipment containing gluten. Depending on your sensitivity decide accordingly, and as always read the labels closely. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!