GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 8/10
Herradura Tequilas are most likely gluten-free. Brown-Forman produces seven tequilas under the name Herradura including some with different flavors and spices added, all made with 100% blue agave. While tequila is traditionally a safer option for people intolerant to gluten we cannot guarantee that people will not experience some kind of reaction to the added flavors or spices. We find it also important to note that Brown-Forman produces alcohols made with wheat products (whiskey). While we cannot confirm if they are produced at the same facility, this is important information to keep in mind. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!