GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10Yes, Hellman’s Mayo is considered gluten-free. Hellmann’s is slowly integrating a more obvious gluten-free label, but always be sure to double check the ingredient list. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!
If you are sharing mayonnaise (or any other condiment you dip into) be aware of cross-contamination. Mayonnaise is a common sandwich condiment and a forgetful friend may double dip, making that jar no longer gluten-free.