GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
In almost all cases, hard cider is gluten-free and there are several companies out there that state it right on their label! There are many gluten-free ciders out there, but here’s a few ciders that we know are safe to drink: ACE, Angry Orchard, Crispin, Magners, Strongbow, Woodchuck, and many, many more! Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!