GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
Grapefruit juice in its absolute pure form is 100% gluten-free.
Do be careful of “juice blends” (i.e. the juices with very little fruit). Sometimes there can be gluten containing ingredients as sweeteners or there are issues with cross-contamination. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!