GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
There are some Ghirardelli products are gluten-free and others (like their boxed chocolates and seasonal items) that are not gluten-free (the boxed chocolates contain wheat and barley ingredients). We strongly recommend that you look closely at the ingredient lists for Ghirardelli products to verify that it is gluten-free. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!