GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 3/10
Note: Gluten-Free Options Are Available For This Product
Many Gefilte Fish brands are coated with Matzo, which is not a gluten-free ingredient. To make sure your gefilte fish is gluten-free, buy brands that are not coated in Matzo and double-check all ingredients. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!