GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 8/10
The short answer is that fudge is “probably” gluten-free in most instances. The raw ingredients for fudge are typically sugar, butter, and milk (so those are gluten-free) but fudge can quickly become non gluten-free when it is flavored (chocolate, peanut butter, maple, etc.). It is impossible to cover all the different kinds of fudge out there, so you’ll need to read (or ask) about the ingredients. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!