GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
Fish sauce may contain gluten, depending on the brand and the facility in which it was produced. Much like soy sauce, fish sauce can be made gluten-free, but also may NOT be gluten-free. Thai Kitchen makes a gluten-free fish sauce, but when buying the sauce for yourself or eating out, be sure to see the label for yourself. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!