GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
Evan Williams Bourbon is most likely not gluten-free. The distillation process all alcohol go through is said to remove all traces of gluten, but Evan Williams has not confirmed their bourbon to be gluten-free. If you want to play it safe, choose potato vodka, rum, or tequila instead. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!