GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 8/10
El Tesoro Tequila is most likely gluten-free. El Tesoro claims their tequila is made with 100% agave but they do not produce a certified gluten-free product. Tequila is traditionally one of the safer alcohols consumed by people with gluten intolerances, especially when made with 100% agave, but we still advise you to read labels and proceed as you feel most comfortable. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!