GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 9/10
Good news! Both homemade and store bought Eggnog contain naturally gluten-free ingredients (eggs, milk/cream, sugar, vanilla, and spices), so this would mean eggnog in most cases (pending possible cross contaimination) is gluten-free. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!