GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
All Dove Chocolate flavors and seasonal items are gluten-free except the Cookies & Creme and the Dove Cinnamon Graham Cookies in Milk Chocolate. While the ingredients of all Dove Chocolate products are gluten free, the company advises you should check the label before you consume the chocolate. They sometimes have to use alternate processing facilities during busy times, and cross contamination could be present. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!