GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 7/10
Ciroc vodka is made from grapes, which is a naturally gluten-free food. While we can advise that the plain unflavored vodka is probably gluten-free, we can’t fully advise if the flavored Ciroc vodkas are gluten-free since the flavorings could contain gluten-containing ingredients. We advise you stick with Ciroc’s plain vodka and add your own safe flavorings to your drink instead. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!