GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 0/10
Note: Gluten-Free Options Are Available For This Product
Chow Mein is traditionally made with wheat noodles, so if you are out a restaurant it is extremely likely that chow mein would NOT be gluten-free. However, if you’re making chow mein at home there is at least one brand of gluten-free chow mein noodles available. If anyone has tried these please leave a comment below.