GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
It really depends on what type of chocolate you want to eat. Pure, unsweetened choclate is gluten-free but many types of chocolates can either contain gluten or have issues with cross contamination. In addition many chocolates are made on shared equipment with wheat – please read all labels carefully. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!