GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 5/10
This is a little bit of a sticky situation (pun intended) for everyone who loves any and all flavors of Chiclets Gum. The ingredients in Chiclets Gum appear to be gluten-free, but the parent company (Mondelēz International) notes that they cannot guarantee that Chiclets Gum is gluten-free. This is due to the fact that their suppliers may not give them 100% gluten-free ingredients at times, so it is advised that you do not consume these products if you are on a strict gluten-free diet. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!